Tony Tune-age System

Share your journey!

Moderator: Staff

Tony Tune-age
Very active member
Very active member

Tony Tune-age System

Post by Tony Tune-age »

This is my first attempt at posting pictures of my system. These pictures don't reflect the current changes and upgrades being conducted 8) .

Tony Tune-age
Tony Tune-age
Very active member
Very active member

Tony Tune-age System

Post by Tony Tune-age »

Linn Sondek Turntable: Chris Harban Movingui plinth, Trampolin II, Cirkus bearing system, Keel, Akurate Radikal, Ekos II, Akiva moving coil cartridge and Linto. A new Linn Dynamik power supply has been orderd for the Radikal, and a Linn Urika phono preamplifier will be installed at the same time.

Last edited by Tony Tune-age on 2011-03-27 01:17, edited 1 time in total.
Tony Tune-age
Tony Tune-age
Very active member
Very active member

Tony Tune-age System

Post by Tony Tune-age »

Linn Isobarik DMS speakers, Perreaux 350P amplifier with Elrod Power Systems A.C. power cord (EPS 3 std.), one meter length of Nordost Heimdall speaker cables.

Tony Tune-age
Music Lover
Very active member
Very active member

Post by Music Lover »

Sweeeeeet :!:
It's all about musical understanding!
Tony Tune-age
Very active member
Very active member

Post by Tony Tune-age »

Music Lover wrote:Sweeeeeet :!:
Thanks for the kind words "Music Lover"... 8)
Tony Tune-age
lejonklou
Administrator
Administrator

Post by lejonklou »

That looks really nice, Tony!
Tony Tune-age
Very active member
Very active member

Post by Tony Tune-age »

Additional pictures:

Tony Tune-age
Tony Tune-age
Very active member
Very active member

Post by Tony Tune-age »

lejonklou wrote:That looks really nice, Tony!
Thanks Lejonklou, I appreciate your opinion :!:
Tony Tune-age
Efraim roots
Very active member
Very active member

Post by Efraim roots »